Search This Blog

Tuesday, December 9, 2008

BuzzWorthy Radio Upcoming Guests: Rikaart, Dattilo, Barash, Robinson

BuzzWorthy Radio Upcoming Guests

Greg Rikaart, who plays Kevin Fisher on CBS Daytime's The Young and the Restless, will be appearing on BuzzWorthy Radio!

Look for Greg Rikaart to appear on BWR Tuesday, December 9, 2008 at 7:30 PM EST/4:30 PM PST!


Bryan Dattilo, Lucas Roberts from NBC's Days of our Lives, will be appearing on BuzzWorthy Radio this week!

Look for Bryan Dattilo on BWR Wednesday, December 10, 2008 at 9 PM EST/6 PM PST.


Brandon Barash, Johnny Zacchara from ABC's General Hospital, will be making his 2nd appearance on BuzzWorthy Radio!

Look for Brandon Barash to appear on BuzzWorthy Radio Wednesday, December 10, 2008 at 10 PM EST/7 PM PST!


Sandra Robinson, formerly Ferguson, will be making her first appearance on BuzzWorthy Radio!

Many fans recognize her as playing the role of Amanda Cory on the former NBC soap opera, Another World. From there, she made numerous guest TV appearances, and is now taking on a role on the NBC soap, Days of our Lives, as Dr. Charlotte Taylor. Hear her speak of her new role as well as previous work she has done.

Look for Sandra Robinson to appear on BWR Wednesday, December 17, 2008 at 10:30 PM EST.


Buzzworthy Radio Show Info

Call-In: 646-595-4228
E-Mail: navlee@buzzworthyradio.net
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/buzzworthyradio
http://www.buzzworthyradio.net

No comments: